Allgemeine E-Mail-Adressen:

Support: ERP- und CRM (comeconomy) support@comtech.at
Support: FiBu (comfinance) fibu@comtech.at
Support: Hardware, LAN, Web helpdesk@comtech.at
Support: comSCHÄCKE comschaecke@comtech.at
Vertrieb info@comtech.at
Geschäftsleitung office@comtech.at
Buchhaltung buchhaltung@comtech.at

 


Geschäftsführung:

  Franz Rettenbacher  

Franz Rettenbacher
Geschäftsführung & Verkauf

E-Mail: franz.rettenbacher@comtech.at
Sprachbox: +43 / 6463 / 8700.7187
pers. Fax: +43 / 6463 / 8700.7197

 

  Hannes Rettenbacher  

Hannes Rettenbacher
Geschäftsführung & Entwicklung

E-Mail: hannes.rettenbacher@comtech.at
Sprachbox: +43 / 6463 / 8700.7285
pers. Fax: +43 / 6463 / 8700.7295

 


Sekretariat:

  silvia_sagorz_klein  

Silvia Sagorz
Zentrale

E-Mail: silvia.sagorz@comtech.at
Tel.: +43 / 6463 / 8700.0
Fax: +43 / 6463 / 8700.99

 

  Anita Leitenreiter  

Anita Leitenreiter
Zentrale

E-Mail: anita.leitenreiter@comtech.at
Tel.: +43 / 6463 / 8700.0
Fax: +43 / 6463 / 8700.99

 

  Catharina Wischenbart  

Caterina Wischenbart
Büro Österreich-West

(derzeit in Karenz)

 


Buchhaltung & Personal:

  Barbara Lanner  

Barbara Lanner

E-Mail: barbara.lanner@comtech.at

 


Software-Entwicklung:

  Bernhard Ponemayr  

Bernhard Ponemayr
Zentrale

E-Mail: bernhard.ponemayr@comtech.at
Sprachbox: +43 / 6463 / 8700.7185
pers. Fax: +43 / 6463 / 8700.7195

  Stefan Seethaler  

Stefan Seethaler
Büro Österreich-Süd

E-Mail: stefan.seethaler@comtech.at

 


Marketing, Produktberatung & Verkauf

  Gertraud Haigermoser  

Gertraud Haigermoser
Zentrale

E-Mail: traudi.haigermoser@comtech.at
Sprachbox.: +43 / 6463 / 8700.7287
pers. Fax: +43 / 6463 / 8700.7297

  Markus Gubala  

Markus Gubala
Büro Österreich-Ost

E-Mail: markus.gubala@comtech.at
Sprachbox: +43 / 6463 / 8700.7184
pers. Fax: +43 / 6463 / 8700.7194

  Mario Stocker  

Mario Stocker
Büro Österreich-West

E-Mail: mario.stocker@comtech.at
Sprachbox: +43 / 6463 / 8700.7181
pers. Fax: +43 / 6463 / 8700.7191

 


Support & Customizing

  Andrea Seethaler  

Andrea Seethaler
Zentrale

E-Mail: andrea.seethaler@comtech.at

 

Laura Krallinger

 

Laura Krallinger
Zentrale

E-Mail: laura.krallinger@comtech.at

 

 Sonja Schilchegger

 

Sonja Schilchegger
Zentrale

E-Mail: sonja.schilchegger@comtech.at

  Marie-Therese Rettenbacher  

Marie-Therese Rettenbacher
Büro Österreich-Mitte

E-Mail: marie-therese.rettenbacher@comtech.at

  Daniela Kohlberger  

Daniela Kohlberger
Büro Österreich-Mitte

E-Mail: daniela.kohlberger@comtech.at

  Anton Wieser  

Anton Wieser
Büro Österreich-Mitte

E-Mail: anton.wieser@comtech.at

  roland-sattler  

Roland Sattler
Büro Österreich-Süd

E-Mail: roland.sattler@comtech.at

  Stefanie Schnecker   

Stefanie Schnecker
Büro Österreich-Ost

E-Mail: stefanie.schnecker@comtech.at

  Andrea Reschreiter  

Andrea Hitzenbichler
Zentrale

E-Mail: andrea.hitzenbichler@comtech.at

 


Technik, CRM-Solutions

  Thomas Massong  

Thomas Massong
Zentrale
Leitung Technik, Websolutions,
MICROSOFT CERTIFIED PROFESSI
ONAL

E-Mail: thomas.massong@comtech.at
Sprachbox: +43 / 6463 / 8700.7283
pers. Fax: +43 / 6463 / 8700.7293

  Johannes Schellenberg  

Johannes Schellenberg
Zentrale
MICROSOFT CERTIFIED PROFESSIONAL

E-Mail: johannes.schellenberg@comtech.at
pers. Fax: +43 / 6463 / 8700.7292

 

Reinhard Haigermoser

 

Reinhard Haigermoser
Zentrale

E-Mail: reinhard.haigermoser@comtech.at
pers. Fax: +43 / 6463 / 8700.7294

 

Merken